Pubg Lite Mobile Available Countries List – Check yours!

Pubg lite mobile available countries list is here. Check for your country below.

Pubg Lite Mobile is now officially available in Indonesia, Malaysia, Philippines, Singapore, Thailand and also beta test is running in other countries.

Pubg Lite Mobile Available Countries List

Pubg Lite Mobile is Expanding their player base all over the world and releasing for users which have less specs in their device. The PUBG Lite Mobile can run on very low end 2 GB RAM mobile device.

However this version is still not available for all countries as the beta test is running. After the successful beta testing the Pubg Lite Mobile will be officially launched for all the users to download.

When will available for India?

The release date of PUBG Mobile lite is not decided yet. However if you still want to play! You have to use VPN and Connect to the country’s server where pubg mobile lite is available.

The PUBG mobile lite is likely releasing in JULY of 2019.

You can find helpful information in these article: How to download pubg lite before release?

Available Countries List PUBG lite mobile

Country NameAvailabilityRelease date
Bangladesh Beta Test14 February
9 Brunei Beta Test 14 February
Cambodia YES 14 February
Laos YES 14 February
Myanmar YES 14 February
Indonesia YES 14 February
Malaysia YES 14 February
Philippines YES 14 February
Singapore YES 14 February
Thailand YES 14 February
Taiwan YES 28th of March
Hongkong YES 28th of March
Macau  YES 28th of March
Brazil  YES 23rd of May
Turkey  YES 23rd of May
Afghanistan NOGet Notified
Bhutan NO
India Beta TestJuly 2019
Maldives NO
Nepal NO
Pakistan NO
Sri Lanka NO
Algeria NO
Azerbaijan NO
Bahrain NO
Egypt NO
Iraq NO
Morocco NO
Libyan Arab Jamahiriya NO
Israel NO
Jordan NO
Kuwait NO
Lebanon NO
Oman NO
Palestine NO
Qatar NO
Saudi Arabia NO
Syrian Arab Republic NO
Tunisia NO
United Arab Emirates NO
Yemen NO
Anguilla NO
Argentina NO
Bahamas NO
Aruba NO
Barbados NO
Bolivia NO
Belize NO
Cayman Islands NO
Suriname NO
Virgin Islands NO
Trinidad and Tobago NO
Uruguay NO
Saint Lucia NO
Puerto Rico NO
Peru NO
Dominica NO
French Guiana NO
El Salvador NO
Ecuador NO
Dominican Republic NO
Costa Rica NO
Colombia NO
Paraguay NO
Panama NO
Mexico NO
Martinique NO
Jamaica NO
Honduras NO
Haiti NO
Guyana NO
Guatemala NO
Grenada NO
Chile NO

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *