Spy X Family Episode 12 Release Date in US, UK, India

By | June 19, 2022

SPY X FAMILY Episode 12 Release Date has been announced and the fans are excited to know about the release of the Spy X Family upcoming episode. The last episode of the Spy X Family was full of excitement so the fans are eagerly waiting for the upcoming episode. Here, you can explore the complete information regarding release of the upcoming episode of the Spy X Family along with some other information.

Spy X Family Episode 12 Release Date

Spy X Family Episode 12 Release Date

On June 18, 2022, Spy X Family Episode 11 was released and now the fans are excited about the upcoming episodes. Spy X Family is going to be released on June 25, 2022. The time for the release of this episode is different for various regions. The timing for various regions are 00:30 AM JST (June 26), 8:30 AM PT, 11:30 AM ET, 4:30 PM BST, and 5:30 PM CEST.

You can also read: Neverwinter Update 10.52 for Performance Fixes Released

Where To Watch Spy X Family Episode 12?

After explaining the complete information regarding the Spy X Family 12 release date, we would like to explain where to watch this episode:

You can watch the Spy X Family Episode 12 on various networks such as TXN (TV Tokyo), ux, TV Shizuoka, RCC,  and BS TV Tokyo. In you ae in Japan, then you can watch this episode on any of these television networks.

If you want to watch this anime online then you can watch it on Crunchyroll. You can easily watch this series on this platform without any hassle.

More about Spy X Family

After explaining the complete information regarding Spy X Family Episode 12 Release Date, we would like to explain more about the Spy X Family:

Spy X Family is a very interesting anime series that is full of fun. Wit Studio and CloverWorks are the publishers of the Spy X Family. Kazuhiro Furuhashi is the director of the Spy X Family. You can watch this series in two different parts. The first cour was released on April 9, 2022. There are a lot of characters to explore in this series. This story is about a spy who wants to build a family in order to execute a mission.

You can also read: Roblox Glider Simulator Codes July 2022: How To Redeem

List of Spy X Family Episodes

After explaining the complete information regarding Spy X Family 12 release date, we would like to provide the list of episodes of this anime series:

  1. “Operation Strix” Transcription: “Operēshon
  2. “Secure a Wife” Transcription: “Tsuma-yaku o Kakuho Seyo”
  3. “Prepare for the Interview” Transcription: “Juken Taisaku o Seyo
  4. The Prestigious School’s Interview” Transcription: “Meimonkō Mensetsu Shiken
  5. Will They Pass or Fail” Transcription: “Gōhi no Yukue
  6. The Friendship Scheme” Transcription: “Nakayoshi Sakusen
  7. The Target’s Second Son” Transcription: “Tāgetto no Jinan
  8. The Counter-Secret Police Cover Operation” Transcription: “Taihimitsu Keisatsu Gisō Sakusen
  9. Show Off How in Love You Are” Transcription: “Rabu Rabu o Misetsukeyo
  10. The Great Dodgeball Plan” Transcription: “Dojjibōru Daisakusen
  11. Stella” Transcription: “<Sutera>”

We have explained the complete information regarding Spy X Family Episode 12 Release Date. You can stay tuned with us for further information regarding the release of Spy X Family, we will be the first to inform you.

You can also read: PUBG Update 2.11 Patch Notes for Update 18.1 on Consoles

Conclusion

It was the complete guide on Spy X Family Episode 12 Release Date. Now, we would like to conclude this article with the hope that you have got complete information regarding the release of the upcoming episode of the Spy X Family game. If you have any queries regarding the release of the upcoming episode then you can ask us in the comment section. We would be happy to solve your queries regarding Spy X Family Episode 12 Release Date.

You can also read: How To Download Monster Hunter Rise Sunbreak Demo

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.